Skip To Content
Novi, Michigan
Novi, Michigan
Elected Officials


Gail-McLeod-Staff-Photo,-2-12-2020-r.jpg
Gail McLeod | Mayor
gmcleod@cityofallenpark.org


Michael-I-Mizzi-5-20-20.JPG
Michael Mizzi | City Clerk
mmizzi@cityofallenpark.org


Tim-Estheimer-2024.JPG
Tim Estheimer| City Treasurer
testhimer@cityofallenpark.org
 


City Council Members

Nancy-Knick-2024.JPG
Nancy Knick | Mayor ProTem
nknick@cityofallenpark.org
Matthew-Valerius-Staff-Photo,-2-12-2020-r.jpg

Matthew E. Valerius
mvalerius@cityofallenpark.org 
Dennis-Marcos-2024.JPG 
Dennis Marcos
dmarcos@cityofallenpark.org

 
Gerald-Barr-Jr-2024.JPG
Gerald Barr Jr.
gbarr@cityofallenpark.org
 
Gary-Schlack-2024.JPG
Gary Schlack
gschlack@cityofallenpark.org
Dan-Loyd-Staff-Photo,-2-12-2020-r-(1).jpg
Dan Loyd
dloyd@cityofallenpark.org